Book Photo Challenge: Yummy

03142014-024wb The word today was Yummy.

I own a rather extensive cookbook collection.  Though I have a new rule where I try not to bring in more unless I’ve sold, given away or donated a couple.  I just don’t have enough space for them.  These are three of my favorites.

French Farmhouse Cookbook  (One of the most amazing lamb dishes that I’ve ever had is in this cook book.)

Twelve Months of Monastery Salads (Who knew monks made such great salads?)

Mastering the Art of French Cooking (The great, the classic, everyone who loves to cook should own this, and try the chocolate cake.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

