Review: Content, content, content.

Book reviewContent Rules by Ann Hadley and C. C. Chapman is a book that I’ve been reading for the past two months.  It’s one of those books that I can’t race through like I usually do.  I’m a speed reader of sorts, I tend to read very quickly.

I couldn’t do that with Content Rules and not because it wasn’t an interesting read.  It was fascinating and insightful.  I took my time with it because it was relative to my business and I didn’t want to miss something.  My thoughts in bullet form since I jotted them down while reading:

– great book

– lots of useful information

– a ton of case studies that were analyzed for the reader

– amazing How-To section

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews

Leave a Reply

